The Fiesta Association has a board of directors which comprises of 12-15 members. The balance of the membership comprises the “general members.” The Fiesta Association is the largest volunteer organization in the city and, to us, the most fun. Many strong friendships have occurred within the group because of their association with the Fiesta.

2017/2018 Officers

President Jim Taylor
First Vice President Jim Eakin
Second Vice President Leanna Bradshaw
Secretary Helen Gardner
Treasurer Virgy McBride

2017/2018 Chairs

Membership Mixer Ela Kitchen
Kid’s Pet Parade Leanna Bradshaw
Taste of San Juan Irma Goerner
El Presidenté Ball Deborah Spellum
Fiesta Grandé Schuyler McBride
VIP Porch Deborah Spellum
Parade James Valgean
Parade Asst. Jim Eakin
Farewell to Swallows BBQ Schuyler McBride
Membership Ela Kitchen
Sheriff Schuyler McBride
Asst. Sheriff/Posse Steve Ehlers
Sponsorship Jim Taylor
Merchandise Jenny Beckwith
Publicity Leanna Bradshaw
Gifts Irma Goerner